The Expressions Of Sadness For Each Zodiac Sign

1. Aries 

Rage channels passion's misery. When angered, Aries are impetuous and don't follow their usual routine.

2. Taurus 

Taurus hides, binges, and loses patience. They're enraged at the world for betraying them.

3. Gemini 

Overthinking makes the twins seem to dwell elsewhere. They'll run from misery at any costs.

4. Cancer 

Cancer whines. They suffer stomach pain or headaches from psychological stress because they're sensitive.

5. Leo

A quick lion will cry like it's their final day. They need a huge ego boost and martyr fantasies to feel okay.

6. Virgo 

Virgos will ignore everything around them.

7. Libra 

Libras are moody and don't socialise. Libra feels despondent and stops communicating.

8. Scorpi

Scorpios sink in despair and mood swings. Dark ideas may lead to violence.

9. Sagittarius 

The easygoing Sagittarius worries about the future. They lose motivation and become lethargic.

10. Capricorn 

The goat gets depressed and overthinks. Capricorns grow hyper and try to get back on track, but they usually fail.

11. Aquarius

The Aquarius smiles for others. They separate themselves to mask their sentiments.

12. Pisces

Every unfavourable experience is remembered by the fish. They're anxious, shy, and empathic.

More Stories.